fr

L'agence

Directeur Claude

E-mail : claude@immo-bretagne.com

Direction

Tél. : 06.68.13.19.53

Mandataire Manon

E-mail : manon@immo-bretagne.com

Mandataire indépendant

Immatriculation 853 917 516 R.S.A.C. Saint-Brieuc

Tél. : 06.01.01.62.89

Mandataire Philippe

E-mail : philippe@immo-bretagne.com

Mandataire indépendant

Immatriculation 808 058 166 R.S.A.C. Saint-Brieuc

Tél. :06.83.85.04.04

Mandataire Daniel

E-mail : daniel@immo-bretagne.com

Mandataire indépendant

Immatriculation 835 249 780 R.S.A.C. Saint-Brieuc

Tél. :07.81.85.81.29

Mandataire Adeline

E-mail : adeline@immo-bretagne.com

Mandataire indépendant

Immatriculation 853 646 859 R.S.A.C. Saint-Brieuc

Tél. :06.59.16.99.22

Mandataire Paul

E-mail : paul@immo-bretagne.com

Mandataire indépendant

Immatriculation 853 673 309 R.S.A.C. Saint-Brieuc

Tél. :06.44.05.53.89

Nos
coordonnées

2 rue de Rostrenen
22480 St Nicolas Du Pelem